Boisvert Plaisance

Email Us 240, Chemin Des Patriotes, Sorel-Tracy, QC, J3P6K6
Mon - Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sat 8:00am - 1:00pm
Sun closed

Boisvert Plaisance

Reviews

When you're getting the best dealership experience around you want to tell people. We welcome you to submit your own stories or read our own.

Broke down on the Hwy beside their store, they came out and helped me out Big Time, got me back on the road. Really great to see this, these days where it is rare! Big Thanks to Mark B and Team!!

Bull Guillette

a month ago

We recently traded in our trailer for a new one. Mike, Isabelle and their staff at Simcoe County Auto and RV Outlet went above and beyond to help us. We love our new trailer and the service we received. The parts department was very helpful in setting us up with all of our camping essentials. We will only ever buy from here!

Alissa La Croix

2 months ago

I had purchased a 40 ft. Bay Hill trailer. My sales man Mark Boucher was very knowledgable about the trailer. He had answered every question I had. Mark had made sure every problem was fixed before unit left. Mike the owner of the company was also very co operative. He made sure that before I left the lot with trailer that his tech would make sure that all my questions were answered and that I was confident with my purchase. I cant remember techs name I think it was Greg. He was very knowledgeable thanks for your patience with me. One last thing the girls that cleaned the trailer had done a immaculate job. Thank you to all staff. Mark I told you I was hesitant on it but I am happy with the purchase.

Mike Segato

3 months ago

This is the best buying experience we ever went through. The people there are just amazing. They went above and beyond to treat us with respect, dealt professionnally in every way, took care of any questions or concerns we had. Thank you soooo much to Mike, Mark, Nick, (and others that I don't remember names) for making this experience an awesome one. We will be recommending this place to anyone looking for an rv, trailer, parts, etc. We are extremely happy with our purchase and service we received.

Monique Tabensky

3 months ago

My wife and I recently traded in our old RV for something newer: a 30 foot coachmen. After using it for the weekend, we absolutely love our purchase. Mike made it a painless purchase. Him and his staff were very helpful and cooperative during the entire process and made sure we loved it before purchasing. It is clear that he really cares about his customers! Anytime we had questions, he was quick to answer and help us. Overall, this experience was exceptional. We are thankful for Mike’s great service and our new motorhome!!! :)

Steve Rewega

5 months ago

How Did We Do?

Review Us

Write Your Review

Boisvert Plaisance

Écrivez-nous 240, Chemin Des Patriotes, Sorel-Tracy, QC, J3P6K6
Lun - Ven 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sam 8:00am - 1:00pm
Dim closed

Boisvert Plaisance

Reviews

When you're getting the best dealership experience around you want to tell people. We welcome you to submit your own stories or read our own.

Nous avons récemment échangé notre remorque contre une nouvelle. Mike, Isabelle et leur personnel de Simcoe County Auto et RV Outlet ont fait tout leur possible pour nous aider. Nous adorons notre nouvelle remorque et le service que nous avons reçu. Le département des pièces a été très utile pour nous mettre en place avec tous nos articles de camping essentiels. Nous n'achèterons jamais qu'ici!

Alissa La Croix

il y a 3 semaines

J'avais acheté une remorque Bay Hill de 40 pieds. Mon vendeur Mark Boucher connaissait très bien la remorque. Il avait répondu à toutes mes questions. Mark s'était assuré que chaque problème était résolu avant le départ de l'unité. Mike, le propriétaire de l'entreprise, était également très coopératif. Il s'est assuré qu'avant de quitter le terrain avec remorque, son technicien s'assurait que toutes mes questions étaient répondues et que j'étais confiant dans mon achat. Je ne me souviens plus du nom du technicien, je pense que c'était Greg. Il était très compétent, merci pour votre patience avec moi. Une dernière chose que les filles qui ont nettoyé la remorque avaient fait un travail impeccable. Merci à tout le personnel. Mark je vous ai dit que j'hésitais dessus mais je suis content de l'achat.

Mike Segato

il y a un mois

C'est la meilleure expérience d'achat que nous ayons jamais vécue. Les gens là-bas sont tout simplement incroyables. Ils sont allés au-delà pour nous traiter avec respect, traités de manière professionnelle dans tous les sens, ont pris en charge toutes les questions ou préoccupations que nous avions. Merci beaucoup à Mike, Mark, Nick (et à d'autres dont je ne me souviens pas des noms) pour avoir rendu cette expérience géniale. Nous recommanderons cet endroit à tous ceux qui recherchent un camping-car, une remorque, des pièces, etc. Nous sommes extrêmement satisfaits de notre achat et du service que nous avons reçu.

Monique Tabensky

il y a un mois

Ma femme et moi avons récemment échangé notre ancien camping-car contre quelque chose de plus récent: un cocher de 30 pieds. Après l'avoir utilisé pour le week-end, nous aimons absolument notre achat. Mike a fait un achat indolore. Lui et son personnel ont été très serviables et coopératifs tout au long du processus et ont veillé à ce que nous l'aimions avant d'acheter. Il est clair qu'il se soucie vraiment de ses clients! Chaque fois que nous avions des questions, il était prompt à répondre et à nous aider. Dans l'ensemble, cette expérience a été exceptionnelle. Nous sommes reconnaissants pour l'excellent service de Mike et notre nouveau camping-car !!! :)

Steve Rewega

il y a 4 mois

la courtoisie le professionnalisme et un service de qualité supérieure à mon avis

Luc Drouin

il y a 5 mois

Comment avez-vous apprécié nos services?

Évaluez-nous

Laissez votre commentaire